Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Buford, GA 30518

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 45 yrs old and I speak english. I'm a part time fitness trainer for 25 yrs and I've been teaching Zumba for 9 yrs. I'm married with 3 older children that I love dearly. I've worked in daycares for 2 years with pre schoolers and toddlers. I've worked in camps dealing with all ages. I've been volunteering at local schools for 2-3 hours for 10 years or more. Also, I was over a teen youth minister for several years at a church. I'm also CPR certified! I know how to cook, clean, drive and take care of children ages 0 and up. I own a reliable SUV that holds 6 children. I like animals, but not snakes. Thank you for reading my profile and I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now