Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Butler, GA 31006

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Morgan. I have lots of experience with children, I helped my sister raise her two children from birth to now. They’re 3 and 5 now and the oldest just started kindergarten! I also helped with the kindergarteners during junior and senior year and then I graduated may 2020 and as soon as I graduated I shipped out to Parris island to become a marine. Unfortunately while I was there I got hurt and wasn’t really healing so they sent me back home. So now I want to get back to helping children learn and grow because it’s what I do best. I have my own car, I’m not a smoker, I’m comfortable with pets, watching multiple children at once, and I’m comfortable transporting your child/children anywhere you need them to go. I’m also comfortable sharing my location on life360, glympse, or any other form of location sharing so Read more you’ll have peace of mind while I have your babies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now