Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Cairo, GA 39828

Meet Margeline

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

i have 2 kids. I know the necessary to protect and care about child. Im Pastor Xxiwkwnvirnawkfoenwaock wepe. Icoenalossnfoneojs. Icwntofenabcaomddwjd. Uid eoan. Heqpqirbcoqknfoxa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Margeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated 2005

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Margeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now