Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Canton, GA 30115

Meet Lillian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lillian and I am 18 years old. I am a recent high school graduate and am now attending Kennesaw State University to study business. I am living at home and I commute to campus one day a week, so my schedule is very open and flexible. I have spent my life caring for my two little sisters (12 and 7) and I love working with little kids. I grew up around a large family, so caring for children is something I am not new to. I also have experience babysitting for my neighbors and coworkers. I am an artist and I love to paint and craft! I have two online stores where I sell my designs and the jewelry I make. I am an owner to two cats and a dog. Feel free to message me with any questions you have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Lillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now