Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Canton, GA 30115

Meet Karima

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Karima, I am a very loving , patient and well grounded 19 years old pre-med student from Canton GA. I am currently working towards an associates degree in Applied Sciences following a bachelor’s degree in Human Biology to become a Pediatric Anastiseologist. I have acquired three to four years of child care experience throughout high school from babysitting children ages 2-13, all from different backgrounds. I love spending time with children and discovering their unique personalities, I also enjoy encouraging them to be creative with various stimulating activities such as painting, coloring, reading, and exploring outside. I think it is really important for kids to try different activities and expand their horizon. I am also a planner, multitasker and a neat freak that will run errands and do various house chores. I look forward to meeting your family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now