Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, GA 30117

Meet Vay

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Vay Ogle, I am 21, and I am a student at the University of West Georgia in Carrollton. I am looking for part time work during the week and on weekends. My availability will be listed below! I have 6 years of paid experience, CPR and First-Aid certification, and daycare experience. My classroom was school-aged kids, but when my kids went to school, I would help in every room, so I am comfortable with all ages of children. I can help woth potty training and other necessary skills. I charge $12/hour for two children and $15/hour for three or more children, but I am more than willing to work with your budget. I charge a minimum of $70 for one-time jobs. I am located in Carrollton, GA. My closest landmark is the University. I am willing to drive as far as 20 miles for recurring work Read more and 35 for one-time jobs. Monday: 5a-4p Tuesday: Unavailable for recurring work Wednesday: 4p-12a Thursday: 5a-4p Friday: 5a-4p Saturday: Unavailable for recurring work Sunday: Available all day

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 10/28/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Tyneisha K.

2/12/2021

Vay is an excellent babysitter! She provided such great care to our 4 year old son. She was on time every day and very personable. We would have kept utilizing her services but we relocated. She was such a kind, smart, and caring young lady. We have had two other sitters from this site and she was absolutely the best we have ever had!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

History

Graduated University of West Georgia

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Vay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now