Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, GA 30117

Meet Karley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Karley im 20 years old and attend the University of West Georgia where I'm working on getting my degree in special education, and am also a collegiate athlete. I have a lot of experience with working with children, Im the oldest out of my 4 younger brothers and sisters. For the past 4 years all of my jobs have involved with working with children. I have been a babysitter, soccer coach, and camp counselor. I have a passion for working with and being around kids, and I also love animals!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karley doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Karley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now