Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Claxton, GA 30417

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Hannah! I absolutely love children and have been babysitting elementary-aged children for over 5 years. I volunteer at my church's nursery, which has infants ranging from ages 0-4, our children's Sunday school, with children ranging from 5-12 years old, and our youth group, with teens ranging from 13-18 years old. I am currently attending university as an elementary education major and plan on teaching full-time once I have graduated. I do my best as a sitter to engage with the kids as much as possible, including playing games and doing activities together. I also try my best to clean the house before the parents/guardians arrive home, such as doing dishes or taking out the trash, to help ensure they will have little to do once I have left. I also don't mind babysitting with homes that have pets, as I am a huge animal lover! Read more I would be thrilled to be given an opportunity to help you in any way I can, and begin to grow more as a babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/13/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now