Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clermont, GA 30527

Meet Chasity

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Chasity! I am super sweet, caring, loving and outgoing & adventurous 20 year old just starting out in my career, I recently became a dental technician and I quickly realized that isn’t for me. I have always been around children my whole life, I helped raise my younger brother and two sisters a lot growing up and still to this day. During highschool I had a family reach out to me for a “summer baby sitting job” and I quickly fell in love with their kids, I did all the fun things like going to the park & going to the water park, basically anywhere fun, we always made an adventure out of it! My senior year of highschool I started work release because I was ahead in school, so I told my teacher I loved kids and I would like her to get me a Read more job with kids so she did, I started working at primrose school of Gainesville and learned so much from sign language to interacting with not only children but parents also! I loved it and fell in love. When I graduated highschool the family that I had baby sat for before asked me if I wanted to be their nanny, of course I said yes! it was the easiest answer i could’ve ever given them 😊 so I was their nanny for about a year and loved everyday going to “work” helping take care and mold their kids into the sweet babies they are today! I still baby sit them from time to time as well, I pick them up from school now every Tuesday at 6! With all of that being said I would absolutely love to be your nanny and help mold your baby, and help you out as much as I can! I don’t look at it as a “job” because it’s something I love ! I’m willing to start whenever , I have a good reliable suv, clean driving record and back ground! If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me at (770) 539-1859. Thank you, Chasity M Smith ❤️❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chasity doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Sign Language

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chasity's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now