Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Columbus, GA 31906

Meet Elena

  • Comfortable with pets

A Minneapolis native, I have just relocated to Columbus, GA to attend graduate school . I have a K-12 music education degree, and I am also a licensed teacher. As part of my coursework, I took classes on child development and psychology, and I have five years of paid and volunteer experience working with children 0-19. These experiences include math and reading tutoring through the company , youth orchestra at the Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphonies, and teaching music both for private lessons and classes with up to 50 children. Please let me know if you have any questions! I am CPR certified, I have my own transportation, and I am a non-smoker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now