Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Covington, GA 30016

Meet Jurriet

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jurriet and i am 18 years old. I'm currently a senior in high school and an honor student. I'm looking to babysit on weekends, weekdays from 5 and on holidays. I am very good with children, no matter their age. I have great communication skills, and household skills as well. Being a fast learner it makes everything easy for myself and my employer/ teacher. I believe that i have qualities that set me aside from other babysitters because I know how delicate and easy it is for a child to get ill and the skills required to prevent such emergencies. I am a singer which could assist in singing a lullaby for infants, i have potty training skills and also artistic skills. I can help with homework, i love animals so if pets are present i will have no problem.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jurriet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jurriet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now