Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Covington, GA 30016

Meet Hayley Marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

20 year old looking to continue my career in child care services. For as long as I can remember I've always had a love for little ones, there's something so inviting, and wholesome about the innocence of a child, and observing them in their carefree nature has always brought me joy. During my adolescence, my sister and I created our own babysitting service for our fellow neighbors. We printed out flyers and passed them out around the neighborhood. Whenever a new neighbor would arrive, we'd take them a flyer and a complimentary sweet treat along with it. My clients have always found me to be exceptionally genial and efficient, which I believe are two great qualities to possess for this job. We generally had three residual clients who lived on our block between the ages of 11 months - 12 years old. • 8 years of experience with Ages ranging Read more from 11 months - 12 years old. • Certified CPR / AED / First Aid(Adult / Child / Infant / Choking)AED / Injury & Universal Precautions Course by NationalCPRFoundation administered in accordance with the ECC/ILCOR and AHA® guidelines • Age: 20 years old • No driver's license but available transportation to and from. I believe in going the extra mile as far as my responsibilities are concerned. No matter the situation, I just can't leave the house a mess upon my departure, and I don't believe any parent/guardian wants to come home to a messy house after a long day/night away. Petcare is usually a no- brainer when babysitting because they should obviously be looked after as well, and usually need to be tended to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/03/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hayley Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework

Share Hayley Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now