Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dacula, GA 30019

Meet Jai

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I am a college student, studying Early Childhood Education at Spelman College. I have a great amount of experience working with children at local elementary schools. Through improving literacy engagement, reading comprehension, and mentorship, I have thoroughly enjoyed working with kids and I'm so excited to work with yours! I am dependable, responsible, and super positive. I can help with homework/tutoring, cleaning a bit around the house, and cooking lunch/dinner! Anything you need, I got it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now