Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dallas, GA 30157

Meet Caitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi beautiful families, local and far! My name is Caitlyn and I am a recent KSU graduate with a bachelors in Psychology. During my education, I also extensively studied the areas of childhoods development as well as in behavioral analysis, and would love to work with children in a rehabilitative or school environment in the future. My schedule is currently very flexible and I am willing and able to commute, if necessary. I have a background of working with children for over 5 years (both formal in an office setting, and informal as a regular sitter) and would be glad to provide references if interested. I am a reliable, loving, and empathic caregiver and I am comfortable working with kids of all ages as well as animals, so you can have peace of mind knowing that your family is in great hands while you are away. Please do not hesistate Read more to reach out if you would like to know more details and I look forward to working with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/29/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Barrie E.

5/12/2018

Made a couple of appointments that were changed by her. Made an appointment to meet and she did not show up, she did not call, she did not text. Would not trust her to be reliable.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Kennesaw State University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Caitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now