Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dallas, GA 30132

Meet Harrian

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Moms! I am An College student enrolled at the University Of Southern Mississippi and I am 20 years old. I have basically been watching kids my entire life, and found out that I have a soft spot for children. I have a bunch of nieces and nephews that are very energetic so I know how hectic it can be watching babies that are always either very hype or very fussy. My love for kids started at a very young age around thirteen or so, I've always had a way with kids and making them smile. I am very out-going and energetic as well. I enjoy outdoors and fun activities that keep the blood pumping. I specialize in child karaoke, and I am a laughing machine. I must brag and say that I am a child's best-friend at times. I will ensure that your child is safe and comfortable in Read more my care all while they enjoy there time spent with me. It is important to me to gain the trust of not only the parents but the child. I haven’t done Any background checks yet, the app crashes but I’ll be happy to present ID and anything else you’d ask for to ensure I’m a good fit to watch your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 2/4/2021
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/21

Ratings & reviews

Harrian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

Graduated University of Southern Mississippi

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Harrian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now