Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dalton, GA 30720

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Chloe and I am 19 years old. I am currently attending Georgia Northwestern Technical College, and I am currently working towards getting into the dental assisting program. I currently work at Arby's, and it is becoming way too stressful because we have no employees. I hadn't consider trying to babysit until someone suggested that it would be great for me right now, considering I love kids. I have never used a babysitting website but I have baby sat for relatives and family friends!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now