Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Danielsville, GA 30633

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jamie. Although I don't have paper documentation on babysitting experience, I still have experience!! I have 1 son. He is 8 years old. He has Autism and requires a lot of care, love and patience. Overall I consider myself to be fun, outgoing, caring and of course I love the little ones. I am looking for a part time position to fill my needs to start saving extra cash for my son an i to find a new place to live. Any temporarily positions that are available on weekdays 7:00am-5:00pm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now