Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30033

Meet Cotton

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there and thank for coming to view my profile! My name is Cotton and I have been a babysitter/nanny for 10 years. I have experience with children ages 1-13. I have experience with on-call duties, mother-helper and nanny. I have even worked for the YMCA in the after-school care program. I am athletic , fun of energy and burst of fun and will have no trouble keeping up. I am experienced in multiples, special needs and up to 30 children alone (YMCA). I am a loving person and I love children. Most of my children I work with I have been with them since they were very young. I still keep in contact with my previous families and we have a great relationship. Let me be your nanny and you wont be disappointed. Please feel free to contact me and get to know more about me as I would Read more love to do with you also. Background check can be provided upon request along with several references and evaluations.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Greg/ Shannon R.


The kids had fun with Cotton. She is a sweet and responsible person. We are very happy with her and will contact her again to babysit. Thanks Cotton for a fun and safe evening!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$50/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Epilepsy


early childhood education

Graduated Dekalb Technical college


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cotton's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now