Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30033

Meet Kamal

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Kamal. Im a very outgoing, sporty and responsible person. I believe that I am fit for babysitting due to a couple of my hobbies and qualifications. For starters, I am CPR and first aid certified by the National Red Cross. I graduated high school with a 4.13 GPA while having extracurricular activities every day. I have also done babysitting in the past. At home, I am the only vegetarian in my family, so I know how to cook for myself and for others. I have grown up surrounded by pets throughout my life. In my free time, I am normally outside playing basketball or hanging out with friends.In the past, I served as a buddy for younger children on my neighborhood swim team. I love interacting with others which is another reason why I want to babysit. I can comfortably drive as well. I hope you Read more choose me as your babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/16/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kamal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kamal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now