Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30030

Meet Owen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey everyone, my name is Owen and I am going to enter my third year at Clemson University in the Fall (if it's open, hopefully). If you were to know me then you would know that I am an avid soccer fan (and player), accompanied by my passion to live an active lifestyle. I love kids of all ages, and they seem to like me too! Previous parents I've babysat for would tell you that I am always punctual, I bring ideas for what to do if the kids get bored, but most importantly that the kids always have a good time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Owen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Owen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now