Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Douglasville, GA 30134

Meet Demani

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is De’Mani, I’m 20 years old, I currently don’t have any children but I have 7-12 years of babysitting experience. I’ve helped raise my two younger sisters growing up. In addition, I’ve also watched other children from ages raging from 3 months-11 years old. What I love about babysitting is being able to take care, spend time with the kids, teach them things and also learn from them as well. The days that I’m available are Wednesday-Saturday between 3pm-11pm. My schedule varies because I work a part time job but mornings could work as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Demani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Demani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now