Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dublin, GA 31021

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Savannah mclendon, age 23, of Dublin GA. I have a almost 5 year old son and currently 28wks pregnant (doesnt stop me from working!). I've worked in daycares since I've been out of high school. I love kids and I've always enjoyed spending time with any age kid and doing activities with them. Throughout my career, I've been a infant classroom teacher, one year old, two year old and also 4 year old classroom teacher. I have plenty of experience with all ages. I'm CPR and first aid certified, I earned my certification in 2019 working at a daycare. I have my own transportation, love pets, willing to do house cleaning, pick up/drop offs from school, can cook meals, and can also help with school work! I'm looking toward to helping you with your little ones!! Email me at Mclendonms21@gmail.com or give me a call 697-7051 or message me Read more on Facebook! Can provide references as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Oconee Fall Line Technical College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now