Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Duluth, GA 30097

Meet Toiya

  • Certified Nursing Assistant

Hello my name isToiya , I am a mom of two little boys and soon to be three. I have been a stay at home mom since I moved to Georgia in 2017. I have a two year old that’s home with me and a nine year old that’s in school throughout the day. I am happily married and my husband is at work during the day as well. I know how expensive child care could be and good child care is hard to find. I’m just a mom offering affordable child care in a safe environment. I will not be watching more that 4 children at a time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Toiya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Cosmetology

Attended Paul Mitchell The School - Esani

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Toiya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now