Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fairburn, GA 30213

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 20 year old from Englewood, New Jersey. I’m starting college in Spring 2020 for an Associate degree in Nursing(RN). My dream is to earn a Masters in Nursing(NP) and own a birthing center with other NP’s. I have experience babysitting 2 children at a time. I enjoy babysitting it will help me get used to different emotions toddlers experience and how I can utilize my babysitting experience for the medical field. I’ve helped babysit my niece since she was weeks old up until now(who I babysit occasionally) as well as her little brother until he was 3 years old. I’m comfortable with pets but a maximum of 2 is okay. I have a 10 month old Golden Labrador named Mango Prince.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now