Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, GA 30507

Meet Jazmin

  • Comfortable with pets

I truly only have experience with my younger siblings and kids I've babysat for my friends. I am very outgoing and fun to be around. I love children and I've always wanted to be a babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brad And Ciara P.

5/20/2015

I have nothing but excellent things to say about Jazmin, she has taken care of our daughter for almost a year now and has been the best thing for us. She is very friendly, outgoing a very caring person. Jazmin is extremely flexible and is always there when we need her. Our daughter is now 18 months old and absolutely loves Jazmin. I don't feel the need to tell her what she needs to do with my daughter, she does exactly as I would for her. She has definately been a lifesaver for us while moving to a city/state with no family to rely on. I would recommend her to anyone! And will continue to have her care for our daughter as long as she is willing to!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jazmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now