Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, GA 30506

Meet Ashley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently don't have any actual professional experiences with babysitting. However, I'm definitely not a stranger to children! I have many younger cousins that I took care of while their parents went to work until the late hours of the night. I'm also aspiring to become a pediatric nurse and so I love to be around children! I am willing to learn anything and everything to ensure that your child or children are 1000% safe and happy. Pets are absolutely no problem at all! I adore pets of all species and will give them the care that they need. I will also make sure that I will fix any mistakes that I make to the best of my ability because I know that I am not perfect. I speak both Vietnamese and English as well! I can also cook, clean, and help with elementary level homework. Furthermore, I live with Read more my grandparents so I’m very much used to being in the company of the elderly population and can pitch in to help with small things if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Nursing

Currently attending North Georgia College & State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now