Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, GA 30506

Meet Jarica

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been a babysitter/caregiver since 2015. I have taken care of newborns up until the age of 8. I also have experience as a Pre-K assistant in Hall County. I am a mother to 3 children, 2 girls and 1 boy who are 8, 4 and 3. I am looking for a consistent job because it makes it easier on children to constantly see a familiar face rather than seeing multiple sitters/nannies. My objective is to make the family I’m helping feel safe and at ease.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jarica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Jarica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now