Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Grayson, GA 30017

Meet Blake

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Blake. I am a student at Monmouth University, majoring in Psychology. I am outgoing and creative, enjoying music, art, and athletics. I emphasize personal connection, kindness, and empathy when I interact with any person, especially children. I am attentive, compassionate, patient, and willing to help whenever I can. I have been helping raise children since I can remember. My grandparents, who I frequently visited during the summers, were a part of the foster care program, and I would help with the children in their care. This included: bottle-feeding, cooking, changing diapers, bathing, putting them to bed, and managing children with strong personalities. On top of this, I was also a coach for my swim team. This helped me forge effective communication skills. With this job, I helped sharpen and perfect my swimmer's athletic ability. In this job, I've experienced a lot of personalities and found Read more a way to efficiently teach and help them grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Blake doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Blake's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now