Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Meet Kierra

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello , my name is Kierra Fluellen I am 23 years old. I have been working with kids and the elderly for quit sometime. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 years old in a daycare facility. I currently attend central ga tech, I’m majoring in nursing. I have been a CNA for 5 years now , which I am cpr and first aid certified. I know everything there is to know about children , changing , feeding , teaching etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/01/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

2.0 2.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

1

0

Tinika D.

5/23/2021

She doesn’t hold up to her end of bargain.. She will converse with you accept arrangements to watch children. But will not show up or give you a curtesy call make you aware she cannot make it. She is another person that do not need to be on this app

Education

Nursing

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now