Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hinesville, GA 31313

Meet Felisa

  • Has a car

I am a licensed childcare provider for the government and I am also licensed for the State of Georgia. I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education and Child Development Associates Degree. I have been providing childcare services in my home for military, government, and state patrons for over 20 years. Background checks are posted in the home for your viewing. I offer a variety of age appropriate activities for the children. Hot meals and snacks are served daily. Fee Assistance Programs are available to assist with your childcare needs if qualified and approved.  My contact information is 912-980-2291.  Feel free to call me and set up an appointment time if you would like a tour of my program.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kesha H.

11/9/2012

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Claflin University 1995

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework

Share Felisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now