JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hull, GA 30646

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a very outgoing individual, who loves to have fun. I'm creative when it comes to coming up with activities to do with children. Whether it be art and crafts, baking, even fun movie nights. Just seeing smiles on children's faces is an accomplishment for me. I worked in a daycare and I'm also a mentor to a 10 year old. I want kids to know that being a kid isn't just about homework/ school but having the imagination and motivation to just be a kid. I'm very good with directions and keeping them safe especially when working in a daycare it was alot about watching surroundings and allergies they had. I'm more like a big sister as most people call me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now