Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jasper, GA 30143

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, my name is Megan. I am 26 years old and have experience working with little ones almost since I was old enough to work. My most recent nanny job was as a fulltime Nanny seasonally for one year for a family that I grew very fond of. I performed all of these tasks you mentioned, I prepared meals, did study time with them and had playtime with them, both inside and outside. Sadly, since the kids were going back to school our time together came to an end. In addition to this experience, I have 2 years of experience working for a childcare facility with ages ranging from infant to twelve year old's. I also worked as a preschool teacher for 1 year for ages one to four year old's. I have been a camp counselor for a summer working both the small campers up to the high Read more school campers. I would love to get you in contact with my most recent family I nannied for if you would like a reference or any of the other facilities mentioned above. I am able to perform the tasks you mentioned above and look forward to hopefully providing you with some help for your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/13/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bachelor of Arts

Graduated Franciscan University of Steubenville 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now