Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Victoria N Howard Johns Creek, GA Work Experience: Child Care Specialist: Concourse Athletic Club(June2002-March 2018) - Organize and facilitate daily childcare activities - Interact with parents concerning the needs of each child - Support the child's emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-image - Manage cash and credit payments - In-charge of classroom activities: teaching alphabet, numbers, crafts, and games - handling kids from 6weeks and up Children’s Ark Academy 2’/3’s teacher (March 2015- November 2018) - Provide a variety of materials and resources for children to explore, manipulate and use, both in learning activities and in imaginative play. - Attend to children's basic needs by feeding them, dressing them, and changing their diapers/potting training - Teach basic skills such as color, shape, number and letter recognition, personal hygiene, and social skills. - Observe and evaluate children's performance, behavior, social development, and physical health. - Read more Demonstrate activities to children. - Plan and conduct activities for a balanced program of instruction, demonstration, and work time that provides students with opportunities to observe, question, and investigate. Brookside Academy Jones Bridge 3’s teacher/special program Teacher (January 2018-May 2019) -Consistently able to observe and respond to children’s needs, emergencies, and/or conflicts that might occur in the classroom, on the playground, and/or in common areas. - able to supervise up to (15) children alone without supervision or support. -Consistently able to supervise children outside while exposed to the sun, rain, and/ or weather and temperature changes. -Consistently able to lift children up to 50 lbs from the floor to waist height. -to carry a child 50 lbs or up for up to 100 feet. - to kneel or crouch down to maintain eye contact at child’s level. Other specialties: -Ability to learn quickly -Ability to understand and carry out oral and written instructions and request clarification when needed -Strong interpersonal skills -58 typing speed -Ability to work as part of a team -Ability to build relationships Certifications/Licenses: -CPR and First Aid Certified (American HEART Association - Cooking classes to schools/daycare -Home Econ

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$30/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now