Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Jonesboro, GA 30236

Meet Mytsua

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families of Sittercity! My name is Mytsua Lee (My) and I have 8+ years of experience working with children from infancy to 12 years old. I was an assistant teacher for 4 years in a licensed child care center in Minnesota. Apart from working in a child care center, I have also babysat for family members, as well as families on Sittercity. I am currently CPR and First Aid certified. I have also had many other trainings through work and school. These various trainings give me the opportunity to continue being a trusted and successful caregiver to children and their families. A few examples of these trainings provide me with the skills in redirecting challenging behaviors, observing a child's development, and collaborating with families to provide the best plan of care for their child/children. I can definitely assist in homework help, cleaning, organizing, and light meal prep if needed. Read more I am a firm believer that a happy child is a teachable child and that the power of play is highly essential to every child's development. Aside from working with children, I also enjoy football and photography. If you are interested in booking me, or have any questions, please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! - My

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mytsua doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Child Development

Currently attending Hennepin Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mytsua's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now