Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Zoe and I'm looking forward to getting to know your family! I'm 22 years old and grew up in Rutherford, NJ before moving to Lilburn, GA seven years ago. After graduating from Emory University, I returned to living in Lilburn. I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old and love any opportunity to be around and care for children. I come from an immediate family of four, including my two younger brothers. One is four years younger and one is eight years younger than myself. I have always been a go-to person with family and friends to watch their children, especially after school or on the weekends. I have two years' experience working with a kindergarten and 2nd grade class at Camp Creek Elementary in Lilburn, GA, as well as experience with taking care of two sets of twins who were each born in 2012. I am Read more skilled in daily activities that keep young children active and engaged, and I also get along very well with older children. If you have any questions, feel free to give me a call, text, or email me. Looking forward to helping out :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Linguistics

Graduated Emory University 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Zoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now