Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Meet Heidy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

I have more then 13 years old experience i work from my house or parents house It depend on the parents also i have some references i can give you I work at the church on Sundays as a babysitter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/01/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Nikki P.

4/20/2021

Heidy is awesome! She’s watched my daughter twice so far for me and I’m extremely pleased. She’s responsive, engaging and has amazing energy. My daughter loves her!

James J.

12/27/2018

Does a great job overall dependable and reliable

Sara L.

11/10/2018

I hired Heidy for a short nanny job and she was great! She was on time, engaged with my 7 year old, kept him on track with homework and I felt like he was so safe in her care. Everything I was looking for :)

Danielle L.

9/21/2018

Heidy has worked for me taking care of my baby girl since she was 8 months old. She worked for me full-time for 6 months, and took excellent care of her. She truly connected with my daughter and it was apparent in her care that this was not just a job, but that she really enjoyed being our nanny. My daughter learned several new skills during Heidy’s time working with us, and she absolutely loved her! She is hardworking, kind, thoughtful, honest and excellent with children/babies. She was always fully engaged with her, listened to any instructions I gave her and followed them perfectly. She was always professional and dependable, and would go above and beyond what was asked. Heidy would be a wonderful nanny for any family - the safety and well-being of your children will be her top priority!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Heidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now