Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a stay-at-home-mom of 2 great kids, a little boy that is 4.5 years old and a little girl that is a 1-year-old. We are constantly active by going to programs at the library, playing on all the playgrounds near by, and reading great books at home. Besides the tons of experience I've received from being a mom, I also have many years of nursery duty through church starting when I was a teenager. I also have some experience with special needs kids and children with extra medical conditions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated LaGrange College 2007

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now