Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name Is Christina! I have 7+ years taking care of children. I have 3 sisters, the youngest one being 7 years old. After my little sister was born I would take care of her while my mother was away going to work. A typical day would consist of feeding, changing, washing dishes, doing laundry, walking out dog, etc. I adore children and also have one of my own who is now 10 months and growing up too fast. I am a very clean person and I uphold a lot of respect for people and the connections with their children and well as their place of living.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now