Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kayla Clements, I am a Loving 20 year old who loves to take care of pets and children i have a child myself he is a little boy his name is xavier he is 10 months and it is a blessing to have alot of experience because having my old child made me learn to the max what needs to happened and the love they need and the time children always need a person he or she can always say that this is one lady they will always remember . I am a loving caring personi love ever moment i have with anybody kids because im trying to show them love i never had before when i was a child . i am 20 and trying to start school and trying to do what i can for my little boy . If you choose me i promise Read more you'll never regret it your kid will love me ! if anybody is interested all you have to do is email me my email is bellkayla12345@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now