Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Meet Teyunda

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

I have always wanted to inspire and lead the younger generation. I love being a sitter because I just enjoy being able to put smiles on their faces and they’re just so intelligent, it’s always fascinating watching them because you always learn new tricks. I have experience as an Assistant Teacher at local daycares and participated in the Cubcare program (a program where we watched and taught the faculty’s children until it was time for them to go to school) at my previous high school. I am furthering my degree in early childhood education where I'll be able to apply effective strategies that will be able to help youths with the fundamentals of learning while at home or in schools. The thing that sets me apart from others is the passion i have for shaping young children into amazing human beings and being able to leave a great impact on Read more them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teyunda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Teyunda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now