Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Meet Robert

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Robert. Im currently 21 years old and a kindergarten teacher for Atlanta Public Schools. I possesses a elementary bachelors degree. I have a strong passion for working with kids, especially being able to watch the development process as they grow through their age. I have been teaching for one year, however I do have experience working at day care centers and summer camp programs for over four years. In addition to, Im a supervisor at Six Flags over Ga over the Aquatics, Rides, and Communication Center. I have been working for Six Flags for six years. Im currently looking to stay in the aspect of developing and working with children, during the summer time and perhaps after school hours during the school year. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me, I would love to go in depth in regards to Read more my qualifications and experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Robert doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Robert's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now