Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Lithonia, GA 30038

Meet Zhakire

  • Has a car

Hi, I am looking for a live- out nanny/ babysitting positions where I can help the children develop more good habits and manners they will need as they grow older. I am a very adventurous person; I love trying new experiences and ideas. I worked at daycare for about a year and I also did some part- time babysitting so I am very comfortable with working around others. I am currently looking for any hours that are given to me, I recently just moved into town with my uncle and I am trying to get back on my feet. I am looking for a permanent position or for as long as you and your family needs my services. I am willing to obtain any vaccinations for the safety of the children. I am currently living with twins in the house so we don't have much company and when I do Read more go out to grocery stores or clothing stores I always wear a mask and carry sanitizer in my car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/30/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/2/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/7/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Regina G.


She did a great job and we appreciate her coming out! Thank you! Looking forward to working with you again.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Zhakire's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now