Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Loganville, GA 30052

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Full-Time, 19 Years of Nanny Experience I have been a child care provider for 19 years now. I'm in my 30s and I'm a mother myself. When I interview I'm also looking for the family that needs me and that's the best fit not for the parents or for myself but for the child. When I look at my own I would only want the best for her and when I look at any position that's what I want for that child too. There is not a child that I have cared for that I have not fallen completely in love with. I'm very blessed. I do have many references and recommendations. Feel free to ask anything! I have my certifications in AED, infant/adult/child CPR, environmental emergencies, and adult First Aid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/14/2016
  • My availability is valid through 10/14/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Fatoumata D.

10/12/2014

Hey how are you doing? Are u available tonight from 12am to am?

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now