Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Macon, GA 31210

Meet Crystina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is crystina I live in Macon, I am 22 years old with a 5 month old daughter names Serenity. I have watched over children from the ages of newborn- 10 years old. I have over 10 years of experience in childcare. In 2011 I had a client that needed me to do meal preps help with homework, and gather ready to go to bed Monday thru Friday. In 2014 when I was able to start driving I started to take the client some to school and picking him up while the client was at work. I continued this job until I left for school that August of 2014. In 2016 while I was in school got hired babysitting a new born while the parent's worked when I did not have class and I still currently take care of him today whenever the parents needs me if I'm Read more available. In 2017 I was hired at real life church to be a nursery director for ages newborn to 3 . I no longer work that position for family reason but I will love to be able to help families when need... I am now currently working on my CPR and first aid certification

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/3/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Crystina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Currently attending Middle Georgia College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Crystina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now