Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Macon, GA 31210

Meet Shelby

  • Comfortable with pets

I have a passion for families and helping them function as smoothly as possible. I have a work schedule that keeps me available nights and weekends. I'm pretty flexible with last minute jobs too. Since the age of 15, I have cared for children (other than my four younger siblings). I have experience with all ages, from toddlers to teens. I have had part time jobs in child care with the YMCA, local churches and community groups. I also volunteer with community organizations and chaperone church youth trips. I love to play and teach. I've been known to come up with games and adventures on the spot. I also love to just listen and mentor. Plus, I am comfortable with pets, light cleaning, light cooking and tutoring. Plus I’m a non smoker with an SUV.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shelby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shelby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now