Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30067

Meet Kinshasa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kinshasa I was born in Riverside, California and was raised both there and in the Atlanta area. I’m 21 years old(about to be 22 👨🏾‍🦳). I am the 4th child of 6 kids with 2 brothers and 3 sisters. I graduated high school in 2015 and attended Lincoln University for 2 years before unfortunately dropping out. My sitter experience consists of non-professional volunteering with both children and pets. I don’t know why, but since 2012 I’ve the designated sitter for the kids in my inner circle. I have experienced sitting children ages 2-10, whether it’s a girl, boy, both, or even twins. Basic duties include cleaning up, cooking/feeding, homework help, and interacting with them the best way I can. I currently live in Marietta (30067) and would love to meet you and your family and hopefully work with you. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/10/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/9/17

Ratings & reviews

Kinshasa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$100/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Chemistry

Attended Lincoln University - Jefferson City

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Kinshasa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now