Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30062

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Good Afternoon! My name is Hannah Holcomb and I have been a nanny for 6+ years! I am Infant, CPR, First Aid, and a certified lifeguard. I am looking to add some additional nannying to my schedule on Tuesday and Thursday. In addition to my other experience, I am getting my masters in Dance/Movement Therapy and I teach dance to children twice a week in Denver. I would love to speak with you further to see if we might be a good fit for each other! Have a great day! Thanks, Hannah

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/19/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/19/17

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

2

Audrey And Aaron H.

10/6/2019

Great resume. Wonderful phone interview. Then no call no showed interview. No follow up, no apology. I thought Greg's review was a one off, but apparently this is par for the course.

Greg B.

10/8/2017

Looks great on paper and had a good phone interview. However, when we set up a time to meet in person, Hannah failed to show up and did not contact us to cancel or reschedule.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Insulin Injections
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Dance and psychology

Kennesaw State University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now