Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30008

Meet Anne Elise

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked closely with 3 separate families during my babysitting experience. The first family I babysat for spontaneously for a year and looked after 2 girls. They were about 3 months and 1-year-old when I began working with them. My second family I have been with for 3 years and babysit semi-regularly. They also had 2 girls, 3 months and 3 years old. The last family I have babysat for 3 times over the past 2 months. The kids are 2-year-old twins, one boy and one girl. I also have often had the responsibility of looking after my sister who is 5 years younger than me. I love taking care of kids because it causes me to see things in a different perspective and be curious. I think I am a good caretaker because I try hard to communicate with the kids, asking them what they want to do, Read more how they feel, and what they're thinking. I also feel I'm responsible and dedicated. I have danced with my ballet company for 12 years and I am a part of the International Baccalaureate program at my high school. My favorite part of babysitting is bonding with the kids and having fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Anne Elise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anne Elise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now