Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30066

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a senior at Kennesaw State University pursuing a major in Apparel and Textile Technology. I am 21 years old and from Augusta, Ga. I enjoy working with children because they keep you on your toes and teach you something new every day. I remember how naturing my babysitters were and want to give families the same experience. Every great village starts with a solid foundation, which babysitters are an ingredient to that foundation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now