Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in McDonough, GA 30252

Meet Krystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior at Augusta University and I am psychology major. I plan to do research in grad school on mental health. All throughout high school I babysat 3-10 year olds throughout the year. I picked the kids up from school, made food, helped with homework, and after getting comfortable in a household I would help with cleaning as well. Once I started college in 2014 I have worked with a toddler, two middle school children, and a high school child . I still do the same things as before , the only difference is that the older children had to be taken to thier after school activities. Kids are always comfortable around me and I make sure that they know they are safe being with me. What I love about being a nanny/babysitter is that I get to watch the children grow into who they will be in Read more the future. I am energetic, patient, open minded, and I also set boundaries with the children to establish our roles.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/20/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Krystal doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Augusta State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Social studies

Share Krystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now